I. Intervals

II. Scale Degrees

III. Scales and Keys

IV. Modes

V. Intro to Modulations

VI. Modulations of Aeolian and Ionian

VII. Other Modulations and Ethnic Scales

VIII. 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, and 12 Tone Scales



Part VIII: 5,6,7,8,9,10, and 12 Tone Scales

Currently, this lesson simply consists of a variety of scale charts as seen in the previous section. For the time being I think these would be better placed in the references section but on future updates I write something much more meaningful to place here.